Our Annual General Meeting was held via Zoom, on 18th April, where we welcomed newly elected, and thanked our re-elected and retiring members for all their support.

Re-elected members

Jan Hollway
Donald Bowie
(Vice President)
Maxine Pitch

(Vice President)
Peter Wood

Judith Herbert
Kevin Miller

Newly elected members

Sandra Whitehead
Stana Pezic

We farewell

Adam Bouman
Maureen Wood
Michael Dashwood