Luminita Apostal

Senior Community Advisor

E: luminita@msakl.org.nz

M: 021 959 187

Read more
Catherine Glover

Community Advisor

E: catherine@msakl.org.nz

M: 021 959 189

Read more
Martyna Torres

Community Advisor

E: martyna@msakl.org.nz

M: 022 4030 978

Read more
Penelope Butler

Community Advisor

E: penelope@msakl.org.nz

M: 021 845 903

Read more
Nicola Bitossi

General Manager

E: nicola@msakl.org.nz

T: 09 845 5921 ext. 204

Read more
Head shot photo of Mark Blackie
Mark Blackie

Business Manager

E: mark@msakl.org.nz

T: 09 845 5921

Read more
Becky Tucker

Administration Manager

E: becky@msakl.org.nz

T: 09 845 5921 ext 203

Read more
Leah Gaffley

Events & Donor Coordinator

E: leah@msakl.org.nz

T: 09 845 5921

Read more
Jan Hollway

President

Read more
Donald Bowie

Vice President

Read more
Maxine Pitch

Vice President

Read more
Peter Wood

Treasurer

Read more
Judith Herbert

Board Member

Read more
Kevin Miller

Board Member

Read more
Head shot of Sandra Whitehead
Sandra Whitehead

Board Member

Read more
Stana Pezic

Board Member

Read more
Head shot of Shona Hatton wearing a pink scarf and green top. Smiling
Shona Hatton

Board Member

Read more
Dr. Jennifer Pereira

Patron

Read more
Dr. Ernest Willoughby

Patron

Read more
Lady Raewyn Henry

Ambassador

Read more
Sam Smith

Ambassador

Read more